Star in our Videos!

Hi there,

In my last post, I mentioned Taddle TV, a new club penguin video series coming to youtube! We really need your help with it, I need an editor, and a few presenters to help me out every week, please make sure you have plenty of time on the computer and if you apply, mention a time range that you’d be able to help out. I don’t mind if you’re a member or not, if you’re a non-member, I’d love you to join, non members are always really king compared to some members, not saying that members are mean, just really, if you went a server with an even amount of members and non-members, you’d probably find that the nonmembers are kinder.

Please don’t debate about that, it’s just my opinion, if you do have a different opinion, I’d love you to tell me!

To apply, leave a comment using a valid email address, and in your name box, type in your penguin name, so i’ll be able to easily identify you. Also, don’t apply pretending to be somebody else, if I find this happens with you, I will ban you from visiting this website ever again.

Thanks for reading,

Taddle

PS: As per usual, if you found the post directly on google, please browse around the site, and feel free to comment with any feedback, questions or anything else you want to say to me, as long as it is suitable, I will reply via email and I’ll add a bold section to your comment with my reply.

Leave a Reply

